Eminem Album 2016: Leaked new album ‘Success’ set for January release; Latest details revealed

By on

As the world already know by now that Eminem is working on a new album and with speculations swirling that its release will be right after dropping the aggressively minimalist track Campaign Speechlatest reports are floating that the rapper’s album has been leaked to the public.

Recent reports claim that the rap god’s upcoming album is due to drop on January next year, complete with a 21-tracklist and various collaborations with other artists, rappers and singers.

The Lose Yourself rapper has been on an album hiatus from the music industry where his last record was 2015’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Fans, for the last three years, are clamoring for an album as Eminem has been busy with working on collaborations with other artists and helping underground rappers to hit mainstream.

Now that the rapper has announced that fans should start expecting for his upcoming album, rumors and speculations have been swirling in the internet for details of the said upcoming record. The latest of which is that Eminem is reportedly going to drop his new album, allegedly titled Success, on January 25, according to Capital XTRA.

The UK-based outlet goes on to claim that the rapper has been spotted with Adele, who is rumored to be making a collaboration with Eminem on one of his tracks. A leaked document on Reddit also fuel speculations that the rapper is close on finishing his album as it also has the song titles for the 21-tracklist record.

Although carrymarrybloody, the one who shared the leaked document on Reddit, wrote a disclaimer on her post where it says “this is leaked. It’s probably fake, but I wanted to share anyway,” the interesting part is that Eminem is allegedly had collaborations with artists that he had never worked before.

Check out the leaked tracklist and Em’s collaborations below:


  • “This is It”
  • “Superstar”
  • “Imprisonment”
  • “Take Me Away”
  • “Everyday” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
  • “Looking for Freedom”
  • “Something Has Changed” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  • “Confused”
  • “Rain”
  • “Success” (Feat. Adele)
  • “Fighter”
  • “Sins of a Prayer”
  • “Bulletproof” (Feat. Mastein Bennett)
  • “Sunshine”
  • “Black Roses” (Feat. The Weeknd)
  • “Nightmare”
  • “Ladies and Gentleman” (Feat. Vince Staples)
  • “Hurts Really Bad”
  • “It’s Hard”
  • “Lie Down”
  • “Rest”

The detailed document, along with the tracklist, includes logos of Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records and allegedly produced by Dr. Dre, Eminem, Rick Rubin, Mr. Porter, DJ Michael Keenan, DJ Premier, Just Blaze, Symbolyc One, Boi-1da, The Neptunes and The Alchemist.

However, Eminem has not made any official statement aside from his announcement on social media. The rap god remains mum on the details of his upcoming album but fans should be expecting more news to come in the future.

Stay tuned to SportsRageous for more Eminem new album 2016 news.

Photo Courtesy: bandasf1/Flickr


To Top